HOFFMAN HOTEL PROJECTS

We Implement !
Your general contractor

In the beginning there is an idea that we understand based on our many years of experience. Together with you, we transform this idea into viable concepts, regardless of whether it is a new building or renovation. Our team is global and resources moderately flexible, detached from the project category as in 5-star house or country inn.

In a team with architects, planners and building technicians we offer you all services of the HOAI phases 1-9. If you have already deployed a team, we will be happy to join them on site. You retain full control of the project at all times.

With us as your general contractor you realize your project completely from the idea to the turnkey opening and project handover. In cooperation with our banks and Export Kreditversicherung Heuler - Hermes, Hoffman offers you long-term project financing of up to 85% of your total investment.

The guest feels at home

  • Comfortable beds, just like at home
  • Furniture made of exquisite materials
  • Network Connections
  • PayTV / Intranet
  • Wellness Bath
  • Noble fabric and decors
  • Stylish ambience

Menu à la carte or Bench seat

  • Stylish ambience for restaurants
  • Fancy bar and lounge ideas
  • Flexible solutions for meetings and conferences
  • Rich coffee shop solutions
  • Modern canteen kitchen technology with show kitchens, rotisseries and grills

Our experience, your profit

  • Top conference rooms with state-of-the-art technology
  • Cinema or theatres
  • Pools and wellness areas according to the latest standards
  • Fitness and bathing areas for discerning guests

Funding

We can finance up to 85% of your total project investment with HEULR - HERMES Export Credit Insurance. The terms vary between 5-7 years with 2 years grace period or construction time additionally. The project sum includes all services such as: Planning; project management; all construction work per trades, purchase of goods per trades, trial run of the object (pre-opening) and commissioning until project opening. Further information on project financing can be found at www.agaportal.de or please contact us.

Let us talk together about your ideas, about your business.
Hoffman Hotel Projekte Logo

Hoffman GmbH

Bonner Str. 528a
50968 Köln

USt.-Id: DE129379001
HRB: 80106 Amtsgericht Köln
CEO: Errol Guelsen
  • Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

References

Hotel Sheraton, Zagreb

Carcass, Equipment

Hotel Excelsior, Dubrovnik

Room furnishing

President Palace, Smarkand

Complete rebuild

Kempinski Hotel, Jakarta

Equipment

HOFFMAN HOTEL PROJEKTE

Wir setzten um !
Ihr Generalunternehmer

Am Anfang steht eine Idee, die wir aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung verstehen. Wir wandeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen diese Idee in tragfähige Konzepte um, unabhängig ob es sich um einen Neubau oder Sanierung handelt. Unser Team ist global und ressourcenmäßig flexibel, losgelöst von der Projektkategorie wie in 5-Sterne-Haus oder Landgasthof.

Im Teamverbund mit Architekten, Planern und Haustechnikern bieten wir Ihnen alle Leistungen der HOAI Phasen 1-9 an. Sollten Sie bereits ein Team eingesetzt haben, schließen wir uns denen vor Ort gerne an. Sie behalten jederzeit die volle Kontrolle über das Projekt.

Mit uns als Ihrem GU-Generalunternehmer realisieren Sie Ihr Projekt komplett von der Idee bis zur schlüsselfertigen Eröffnung und Projektübergabe. Hoffman bietet Ihnen in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Banken und der Exportkreditversicherung Euler Hermes eine langfristige Projektfinanzierung bis zu 85 % Ihrer Gesamtinvestition an.

Der Gast fühlt sich wie zu Hause

  • Bequeme Betten, wie zu Hause
  • Mobilar aus erlesenen Werkstoffen
  • Netzwerk Anschlüsse
  • PayTV / Intranet
  • Wellness Bäder
  • Edle Stoff und Dekore
  • Stilvolles Ambiente

Menu á la carte oder Banquette

  • Stilvolles Ambiente für Restaurants
  • Ausgefallene Bar und Lounge Ideen
  • Flexible Lösungen für Tagungen und Konferenzen
  • Gehaltvolle Coffeeshop Lösungen
  • Moderne Großküchentechnik mit Showküchen, Rotisserien und Grills

Unsere Erfahrung, Ihr Gewinn

  • Top Konferenzräume mit modernster Technik
  • Kino oder Theatersäle
  • Pools und Wellnessbereiche nach neusten Standards
  • Fitness- und Badebereiche für anspruchsvolle Gäste

Finanzierung

Bis zu 85 % Ihrer Gesamtprojektinvestition können wir Ihnen über die EULER HERMES Exportkreditversicherung finanzieren. Die Laufzeiten variieren zwischen 5-7 Jahren mit 2 Jahren grace period oder Bauzeit zusätzlich. Die Projektsumme beinhaltet alle Leistungen wie: Planungen, Projektsteuerung, alle Bauarbeiten pro Gewerken, Wareneinkauf pro Gewerken, Probeanlauf des Objektes (Pre-Opening) und Inbetriebnahme bis zur Projekteröffnung. Weitere Informationen zur Projektfinanzierung finden Sie unter www.agaportal.de oder nehmen Sie bitte mit uns Kontakt auf.
Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam über Ihre Ideen reden, über Ihr Geschäft sprechen.
Hoffman Hotel Projekte Logo

Hoffman GmbH

Bonner Str. 528a
50968 Köln

USt.-Id: DE129379001
HRB: 80106 Amtsgericht Köln
CEO: Errol Guelsen
  • Mail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

References

Hotel Sheraton, Zagreb

Carcass, Equipment

Hotel Excelsior, Dubrovnik

Room furnishing

President Palace, Smarkand

Complete rebuild

Kempinski Hotel, Jakarta

Equipment